Executive Board

2018-2019

Executive Board

Ashley Job

President

ashley.job1@gmail.com

Neha Nadkarni

President-Elect

nn250@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Emilia Dabek

Vice President of Internal Affairs

ead175@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Diana Roskova

Vice President of External Affairs

diaroskova@gmail.com

Tin Le

Vice President of Policy

ttl39@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Tiffany Lin

Vice President of Patient Care

tiffanysamanthalin@gmail.com

Monica Elias

Vice President of Patient Care

monica.elias@rutgers.edu

*PHOTO COMING SOON*

Dwiti Patel

Vice President of Membership

dwitipatel831@gmail.com

Congjian (Rebecca) Zhou

Vice President of Finance

rebecca.zhou.98@gmail.com

Bhavini Shah

Vice President of Professional Affairs

bhavini.shah@rutgers.edu

Joyce Lam

International Vice President

joyce.lam2000@gmail.com

*PHOTO COMING SOON*

Jaehee Yang

Treasurer

jaehee.yang1@gmail.com